Skip to product information
1 of 7

Etienne Charles

Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Etienne Charles - Creole Orchestra (feat. Rene Marie)

Release Date June 14, 2024
*Includes a Digital Download Card

1. Old School
2. Poison
3. Think Twice
4. I Wanna Be Evil
5. Holy City
6. Ten to One is Murder
7. Centerpiece
8. Douens
9. A Shade of Jade
10. Colorado River Song
11. Stompin' at the Savoy
12. Take my breath away
13. Night Train


Michael Thomas (lead alto & soprano), Godwin Louis (lead alto & soprano), Brian Hogans (alto sax), John Ellis (tenor sax & bass clarinet)), Seth Ebersole (tenor sax & clarinet). Paul Nedzela (baritone sax & bass clarinet), Gina Izzo - flute (Douens, Holy City & Colorado River Song)

Etienne Charles, Jumaane Smith (lead), Walter Cano, Anthony Stanco, Giveton Gelin - trumpet (Old School)  

Dion Tucker, Corey Wilcox, Michael Dease, Chris Glassman (bass tbn)

Rhythm Section
Sullivan Fortner (piano/fender rhodes)
Alex Wintz (guitar)
Ben Williams (bass )
Jonathan Michel (bass) 
Obed Calvaire (drums)
Etienne Charles (percussion)
Jorge Glem (cuatro)
Pascual Landeau (marac)

Special Guests
René Marie (vocals)
Brandon Rose (vocals)
DJ Logic (turntables)
Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)Creole Orchestra CD (PREORDER)